skip to Main Content
Asiakaspalvelu05 541 9600lappeenranta@foreverclub.fi
Tommi Jauho, klubijohtaja050 546 0466tommi.jauho@foreverclub.fi
Jaana Uusipuro, palvelupäällikkö040 129 0391jaana.uusipuro@foreverclub.fi
Anna-Liisa Savolainen, kuntoneuvoja040 728 2673anna-liisa.savolainen@foreverclub.fi
Carlo GrünnCarlo Grünn, yksilövalmentaja044 743 9454carlo.grunn@foreverclub.fi
Kiti TurunenKiti Turunen, yksilövalmentaja044 700 3737kiti.turunen@foreverclub.fi
Laura Kuningas, yksilövalmentaja045 230 7391laura.kuningas@foreverclub.fi
Sari Hill, yksilövalmentaja044 741 9619sari.hill@foreverclub.fi

 

Huolto050 443 4211huolto.lpr@foreverclub.fi
Siivoussiivous.lpr@foreverclub.fi
Salibandy044 541 9612salibandy@foreverclub.fi
Back To Top